Stanway Parish Council

Serving the people of Stanway

Parish Clerk: Mr David Lines
Victory Hall, Villa Road
Stanway, Colchester, Essex

Your Parish Councillors

Stanway Parish Council covers the Parish of Stanway, Colchester. A Full Council will have 15 members who are elected every four years. The next elections are scheduled for May 2023.

However, we currently have three vacancies for councillors who can be co-opted now onto the Parish Council - for more information, please contact us. The Good Councillor Guide is also a very helpful source of information.

Parish Councillors - Register of Interests

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Colchester Borough Council


Cllr. Paul Dundas

Cllr. Fiona McLean

Cllr. Lesley Scott-Boutell

MarksTey & Layer

Cllr. Kevin Bentley

Cllr, Andrew Ellis

Cllr. Jackie MacLean

You can find all contact details via this link

Colchester Borough Council's website

Essex County Council

Cllr Kevin Bentley

Councillor for Stanway and Pyefleet Division

You can find all Kevin's contact details via this link

Essex County Council's website

Member of Parliament

Witham Constituency

Rt Hon Priti Patel MP
House of Commons

Telephone (Westminster) 0207 219 3528

Telephone (Home Office) 0207 035 4848